The Managers

The Club's Managers, Thomas Miller are the most frequent point of contact for the Club's Members.

The day-to-day business of the Club, including its finances and investments, is delegated to an independent firm of professional managers, Thomas Miller P&I (Europe) Ltd., who are responsible for implementing the policies laid down by the Directors.

The following is a list of managers & their P&I Management responsibilities (as from July 2020)

Hugo Wynn-Williams

Chairman

T: +44 (0)20 7204 2144

M: +44 (0) 7768 147308

E: hugo.wynn-williams@thomasmiller.com

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Andrew Taylor

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

T: +44 20 7204 2172

M: +44 7824 499 573

E: andrew.J.taylor@thomasmiller.com

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Nigel Carden

Deputy Chairman

T: +44 20 7204 2147

M: +44 7887 822 688

E: nigel.carden@thomasmiller.com

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Christopher Brown

Chief Underwriting Officer (CUO)

T: +44 20 7204 2140

M: +44 7825 682108

E: christopher.brown@thomasmiller.com

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Nigel De Silva

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

T: +44 20 7204 2265

M: +44 7774 018 183

E: nigel.desilva@thomasmiller.com

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Alan Mackinnon

Chief Claims Officer (CCO)

T: +44 20 7204 2408

M: +44 7788 756323

E: alan.mackinnon@thomasmiller.com

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Philip Clacy

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

T: +44 20 7204 2302

M: +44 7824 362269

E: philip.clacy@thomasmiller.com

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Paul Knight

Head of Secretariat

T: +44 20 7204 2229

M: +44 7964 894551

E: paul.knight@thomasmiller.com

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Paul O’Neill

Compliance and Risk Director

T: +44 7826 908550

E: paul.o'neill@thomasmiller.com

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Chao Wu

Chief Legal Officer

T: +44 20 7204 2157

M: +44 7776 483182

E: chao.wu@thomasmiller.com

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Jeff Lock

Global Technical Claims Director

T: +44 20 7204 2119

M: +44 7557 014284

E: jeff.lock@thomasmiller.com

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Jenny Lane

Marketing Director

T: +44 20 7204 2053

E: jenny.lane@thomasmiller.com

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Stuart Edmonston

Loss Prevention Director

T: +44 20 7204 2341

E: stuart.edmonston@thomasmiller.com

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Susanne Murphy

Regional Director - EMEA

T: +44 20 7204 2312

M: +44 7887 821678

E: susanne.murphy@thomasmiller.com

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Daniel Evans

Regional Director of Greece

T: +30 210 45 85 211

M: +30 6944 791 623

E: daniel.evans@thomasmiller.com

Piraeus

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Andrew Jones

Chief Executive Officer - Thomas Miller (Asia Pacific)

T: +852 2832 4485

M: +852 6131 7350

E: andrew.jones@thomasmiller.com

Hong Kong

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Leanne O’Loughlin

Regional Director

T: + 1 201 557 7344

M: +1 201 423 2243

E: leanne.oloughlin@thomasmiller.com

New Jersey

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Sophia Bullard

Crew Health Programme Director

T: +44 20 7204 2417

E: sophia.bullard@thomasmiller.com

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June