16/13 - UKクラブ年次総会報告






任期満了の理事のうち、再選の意向を示した理事全員は再選されました。 また、下記の理事が選任されました。

Angela Chao, Deputy Chairman Foremost Maritime
Michael Fostiropoulos, Director Almi Tankers S.A
Polys Hajioannou, Chairman & CEO Safe Bulkers Inc
Edouard Louis-Dreyfus, CEO Business, Louis Dreyfus Armateurs
Paul Wogan, CEO Gaslog Ltd
Riad Zein, CEO Naftomar Shipping and Trading
Moore Stephens LLP社(ロンドン)は当クラブ監査人に再任されました。

総会後に開催された理事会において、A. Olivier氏がクラブ理事長に選任され、E.André氏、O.Gast氏およびN.Inglessis氏が副理事長に再選されました。Kuwait Oil Tanker CompanyのSheikh Talal Al-Khalid Al-Sabah氏は、Bye-Law 14C(v)に従い、理事に指名されました。

Emergency Contacts

If you need to call our offices out of hours and at weekends, click After Office hours for a up to date list of the names of the Duty Executives and their mobile phone numbers. 

Ship Finder

This Ship Finder is updated on a daily basis. Members who need to advise the Club of updates to their recorded ships' details should advise their usual underwriting contact.

You are currently offline. Some pages or content may fail to load.