Circular 21/10 (October 2010) Annual General Meeting report


Dear Sirs


At the Annual General Meeting held on 18th October 2010, the Report and Accounts as audited and certified for the period ended 20th February 2010 were adopted by the Meeting.

The retiring Directors who offered themselves for re-election were all re-elected. In addition, the following were also elected to the Board:

Ms A. Frangou, Navios Maritime Holdings Inc
Mr E. Ambrosov, OAO Sovcomflot
Messrs Moore Stephens & Butterfield were appointed as the Association's auditors.

At the Directors' meeting following the Annual General Meeting, Mr C.I. Caroussis was re-elected as Chairman and President of the Association. Mr E. André, Mr P. Decavèle and Mr A. Olivier were re-elected as Deputy Chairmen and Vice-Presidents.

Yours faithfully


Emergency Contacts

If you need to call our offices out of hours and at weekends, click After Office hours for a up to date list of the names of the Duty Executives and their mobile phone numbers. 

Ship Finder

This Ship Finder is updated on a daily basis. Members who need to advise the Club of updates to their recorded ships' details should advise their usual underwriting contact.

You are currently offline. Some pages or content may fail to load.