

The United Kingdom Mutual Steam Ship Assurance Association (Europe) Limited

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING AGENDA 90 Fenchurch Street, London EC3M 4ST 9th November 2020

- 1. To read the notice of meeting.
- 2. To confirm the minutes of the Annual General Meeting held in Singapore on 4th November 2019, the minutes of the Special General Meeting held in London on 16th January 2020 and the minutes of the Special General Meeting held in London on 24th September 2020.
- 3. To read the Auditors' Report.

4. Report and Accounts.

Resolution to propose:

"That the Report and Accounts as audited and certified for the period ended 20th February 2020 be and are hereby adopted."

5. Election of Directors.

Notices of resignation have been received from R.F. Figueiró and Sun Jiakang.

P. Bagh, H. Boudia, R. Chen, A. Gibson, I. Güngen, G. Henderson, Y. Higurashi, N. Inglessis, and N.H. Schües will retire in accordance with Article 21C (i) of the Articles of Association of the Company and, being eligible, offer themselves for re-election.

Name	Title and Company	First elected
P. Bagh	Chief Operating Officer Oldendorff Carriers GmbH & Co. KG	October 2014
H. Boudia	Chairman & Chief Executive Officer Hyproc Shipping Company	October 2017
R. Chen	Vice Chairman Wan Hai Lines Ltd	October 2014
A. Gibson	Vice President & Treasurer Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd	October 2014
I. Güngen	Chief Executive Officer Güngen Maritime & Trading A/Ş	October 2011
G. Henderson	Vice President & Global Head Shipping & Maritime Shell International Trading and Shipping Co Ltd	October 2011
Y. Higurashi	Managing Corporate Executive Officer NYK Line	October 2017
N. Inglessis	Director Alberta Shipmanagement Ltd	October 2005
N.H. Schües	Chief Executive Officer Reederei F. Laeisz GmbH	October 2011



Nominations have also been received for the following in accordance with Article 21C (iv)(a) of the Articles of Association of the Company:

D.W. Grzebinski is President/Chief Executive Officer of Kirby Corporation, Houston. The company has 1,762 vessels in the Association with total entered tonnage of 1,128,178.

S. Paliou is Deputy Chief Executive Officer/Chief Operating Officer of Diana Shipping Services SA, Athens. The company has 29 ships in the Association with total entered tonnage of 1,901,607.

M. Pavić is President/Chief Executive Officer of Tankerska Plovidba, Zadar. The company has 15 ships in the Association with total entered tonnage of 598,125.

Tao Weidong is Operating Division General Manager of China COSCO Shipping Corporation Limited, Shanghai. The company has 114 ships in the Association with total entered tonnage of 8,481,335.

J. Toledo de Souza is Director of Maritime Transportation, Petrobras Transporte S/A – Transpetro, Rio de Janeiro. The company has 62 ships in the Association with total entered tonnage of 2,016,252.

Resolutions to propose:

- (a) "That P. Bagh be re-elected a Director of the Members' Committee."
- (b) "That H. Boudia be re-elected a Director of the Members' Committee."
- (c) "That R. Chen be re-elected a Director of the Members' Committee."
- (d) "That A. Gibson be re-elected a Director of the Members' Committee."
- (e) "That D.W. Grzebinski be elected a Director of the Members' Committee."
- (f) "That I. Güngen be re-elected a Director of the Members' Committee."
- (g) "That G. Henderson be re-elected a Director of the Members' Committee."
- (h) "That Y. Higurashi be re-elected a Director of the Members' Committee."
- (i) "That N. Inglessis be re-elected a Director of the Members' Committee."
- (j) "That S. Paliou be elected a Director of the Members' Committee."
- (k) "That M. Pavić be elected a Director of the Members' Committee."
- (l) "That N.H. Schües be re-elected a Director of the Members' Committee."
- (m) "That Tao Weidong be elected a Director of the Members' Committee."
- (n) "That J. Toledo de Souza be elected a Director of the Members' Committee."

6. Auditors

BDO LLP have expressed their willingness to continue in office as the Association's auditors.

Resolution to propose:

"BDO LLP of London be and are hereby appointed as auditors of the Association and that the Board be and is hereby authorised to determine their remuneration for the ensuing year."

7. Any other business