This page collates updates, publications and other material relevant to the current crisis in Ukraine. The resource page will be updated with additional material as the situation changes. Members are advised to check for updates regularly.

If Members have any queries regarding the current situation, please get in touch with the Sanctions and Security Centre of Excellence below.

Russia-Ukraine Crisis: External Resources

The Club have collated external resources and information relevant to the current crisis in Ukraine.

Meet the team

Efcharis Rocanas

Senior Claims Executive

T: +30 210 458 5212

M: +30 694 998 0260

E: efcharis.rocanas@thomasmiller.com

Michael Chanouzas

Senior Claims Executive

T: +30 210 458 5238

M: +30 694 930 0014

E: michael.chanouzas@thomasmiller.com

Seán Geraghty

Regional Syndicate Manager

T: +852 2832 4493

M: +852 9253 2335

E: sean.geraghty@thomasmiller.com

Cameron Holmes

Claims Executive

T: +1 201 557 7335

M: +1 201 912 9326

E: cameron.holmes@thomasmiller.com

Paul O'Neill

Compliance and Risk Director

T: +44 7826 908550

E: paul.o'neill@thomasmiller.com

John Turner

Senior Claims Director

T: +44 20 7204 2507

M: +44 7768 143887

E: john.turner@thomasmiller.com

Sarah Valentine

Senior Claims Executive

T: +44 (0) 20 7204 2926

M: +44 (0) 7785 305399

E: sarah.valentine@thomasmiller.com