This page collates updates, publications and other material relevant to the current crisis in Ukraine. The resource page will be updated with additional material as the situation changes. Members are advised to check for updates regularly.

If Members have any queries regarding the current situation, please get in touch with the Sanctions and Security Centre of Excellence below.

Kyiv Ukraine

Russia-Ukraine Crisis: External Resources

The Club have collated external resources and information relevant to the current crisis in Ukraine.

Meet the team

Efcharis Rocanas

Efcharis Rocanas (EXR)

Senior Claims Executive

T: +30 210 458 5212

M: +30 694 998 0260

E: efcharis.rocanas@thomasmiller.com

Christiana Apostolelli

Christiana Apostolelli (APC)

Claims Executive

T: +44 20 7204 2289

M: +44 7557 459919

E: christiana.apostolelli@thomasmiller.com

Michael-Chanouzas

Michael Chanouzas (MCZ)

Senior Claims Director

T: +30 210 458 5238

M: +30 694 930 0014

E: michael.chanouzas@thomasmiller.com

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Seán Geraghty

Regional Director of Greece

T: +30 210 458 5211

M: +30 694 548 1853

E: sean.geraghty@thomasmiller.com

Paul ONeil-4518 web

Paul O'Neill

Compliance and Risk Director

T: +44 7826 908550

E: paul.o'neill@thomasmiller.com

John-Turner

John Turner (JCT)

Senior Claims Director

T: +44 20 7204 2507

M: +44 7768 143887

E: john.turner@thomasmiller.com

Sarah Valentine

Sarah Valentine (SMV)

Senior Claims Director

T: +44 20 7204 2926

M: +44 7785 305399

E: sarah.valentine@thomasmiller.com