James Petrie

Senior Underwriting Director

T: +44 20 7204 2467

M: +44 7584 115347

E: james.petrie@thomasmiller.com

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Kwan Tang

Charterers Underwriting Specialist

T: +44 20 7204 2426

M: +44 7584 600918

E: kwan.tang@thomasmiller.com

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Michael Barton

Underwriting Technician

M: +44 (0) 7979 165393

E: michael.barton@thomasmiller.com

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Alec Kyrle-Pope

Charterers Risk Specialist

T: +44 7557 426921

M: +44 207 204 2255

E: alec.kyrle-pope@thomasmiller.com

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

David High

Senior Claims Executive (Charterers/Traders)

T: +44 20 7204 2744

M: +44 79 1723 6572

E: David.High@thomasmiller.com

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Anna Macdonald

Offshore & Contracts Director

T: +44 20 7204 2141

M: +44 78 5581 2520

E: anna.macdonald@thomasmiller.com

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June