Alan-Mackinnon

Alan Mackinnon

Chief Claims Officer (CCO)

T: +44 20 7204 2408

M: +44 7788 756323

E: alan.mackinnon@thomasmiller.com

emea

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Tom-Starr

Thomas Starr (TSR)

Regional Claims Director

T: +44 20 7204 2946

M: +44 7776 680688

E: thomas.starr@thomasmiller.com

emea

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Luke Lane

Luke Lane (LZL)

Regional Claims Director

T: +44 20 7204 2746

M: + 44 7766 725844

E: luke.lane@thomasmiller.com

emea

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Mark Beare

Mark Beare

Regional Claims Director

T: + 30 210 458 5232

M: + 30 6957 770 608

E: mark.beare@thomasmiller.com

emea

Piraeus

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Thomas Rittweger

Thomas Rittweger (TRR)

Regional Claims Director

T: +1 201 557 7432

M: +1 551 208 2656

E: thomas.rittweger@thomasmiller.com

americas

New Jersey

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

David Harley

David Harley (DHY)

Regional Claims Director

T: +852 2832 4419

M: +852 9253 2335

E: david.harley@thomasmiller.com

asia-pacific

Hong Kong

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Lance-Hebert

Lance Hebert (LAH)

Senior Claims Director

T: +44 20 7204 2490

M: + 44 7920 467172

E: lance.hebert@thomasmiller.com

emea

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Alec-Kyrle-Pope

Alec Kyrle-Pope (AKP)

Charterers Risk Specialist

T: +44 20 7204 2255

M: +44 7557 426921

E: alec.kyrle-pope@thomasmiller.com

emea

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Adam-Russ

Adam Russ (AZR)

Senior Claims Director

T: +44 20 7204 2109

M: +44 7795 494506

E: adam.russ@thomasmiller.com

emea

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Tarja-Saikkonen

Tarja Saikkonen (TZS)

Senior Claims Director

T: +44 20 7204 2406

M: +44 7813 709990

E: tarja.saikkonen@thomasmiller.com

emea

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

John-Turner

John Turner (JCT)

Senior Claims Director

T: +44 20 7204 2507

M: +44 7768 143887

E: john.turner@thomasmiller.com

emea

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Cedric Chattelyn

Cedric Chatteleyn (CAC)

Senior Claims Director

T: +30 210 458 5225

M: +30 6945 38 02 43

E: cedric.chatteleyn@thomasmiller.com

emea

Piraeus

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Helen Huang (HHH)

Senior Claims Director

T: +852 2832 4436

M: +852 9032 2577

E: helen.huang@thomasmiller.com

asia-pacific

Hong Kong

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Dolores Dee OLeary

Dolores (Dee) O'Leary (DNO)

Senior Claims Director

T: +1 201 557 7402

M: +1 201 912 7183

E: dolores.o'leary@thomasmiller.com

americas

New Jersey

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Noreen Arralde

Noreen Arralde (NDA)

Senior Claims Director

T: +1 201 557 7337

M: +1 201 273 2371

E: noreen.arralde@thomasmiller.com

americas

New Jersey

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Jennifer Porter

Jennifer Porter (JMP)

Senior Claims Director (Commercial Manager Americas)

T: +1 415 343 0113

M: +1 415 203 0532

E: jennifer.porter@thomasmiller.com

americas

San Francisco

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Amy Lovseth (ABL)

Syndicate Manager

T: +852 2832 4492

M: +852 9025 1530

E: amy.lovseth@thomasmiller.com

asia-pacific

Hong Kong

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June