UK P&I Head Office

90 Fenchurch Street
London
EC3M 4ST
T: +44 (0) 20 7283 4646

Opening hours: Monday - Friday 08:30 - 17:30

Local time: 10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Hugo Wynn-Williams

Chairman

T: +44 (0)20 7204 2144

M: +44 (0) 7768 147308

E: hugo.wynn-williams@thomasmiller.com

Nigel Carden

Deputy Chairman

T: +44 20 7204 2147

M: +44 7887 822 688

E: nigel.carden@thomasmiller.com

Andrew Taylor

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

T: +44 20 7204 2172

M: +44 7824 499 573

E: andrew.J.taylor@thomasmiller.com

Nigel De Silva

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

T: +44 20 7204 2265

M: +44 7774 018 183

E: nigel.desilva@thomasmiller.com

Philip Clacy

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

T: +44 20 7204 2302

M: +44 7824 362269

E: philip.clacy@thomasmiller.com

Christopher Brown

Chief Underwriting Officer (CUO)

T: +44 20 7204 2140

M: +44 7825 682108

E: christopher.brown@thomasmiller.com

Alan Mackinnon

Chief Claims Officer (CCO)

T: +44 20 7204 2408

M: +44 7788 756323

E: alan.mackinnon@thomasmiller.com

Susanne Murphy

Regional Director - EMEA

T: +44 20 7204 2312

M: +44 7887 821678

E: susanne.murphy@thomasmiller.com

Paul Sessions

Regional Director Japan

T: +44 20 7204 2211

M: +44 (0) 7881 510160

E: paul.sessions@thomasmiller.com

Stuart Edmonston

Loss Prevention Director

T: +44 20 7204 2341

M: +44 7917 472996

E: stuart.edmonston@thomasmiller.com

Anna Macdonald

Offshore & Contracts Director

T: +44 20 7204 2141

E: anna.macdonald@thomasmiller.com

Paul O’Neill

Compliance and Risk Director

T: +44 7826 908550

E: paul.o'neill@thomasmiller.com

Jenny Lane

Marketing Director

T: +44 20 7204 2053

E: jenny.lane@thomasmiller.com

Patrick Ryan

Sustainability Director and Head of Club Secretariat

T: +44 20 7204 2491

M: +44 7824 820829

E: patrick.ryan@thomasmiller.com

Melinda Webber

PA - Management Team

T: 0207 204 2032

E: melinda.webber@thomasmiller.com

Michelle Sexton

PA - Management Team

T: +44 (0) 20 7204 2159

E: michelle.sexton@thomasmiller.com

Karen Eyre

PA - Management Team

T: +44 (0)207 204 2162

E: karen.eyre@thomasmiller.com

Karen Foster

PA - Management Team

T: +44 (0)207 204 2425

E: karen.foster@thomasmiller.com

Christopher Brown

Chief Underwriting Officer (CUO)

T: +44 20 7204 2140

M: +44 7825 682108

E: christopher.brown@thomasmiller.com

Anna Macdonald

Offshore & Contracts Director

T: +44 20 7204 2141

E: anna.macdonald@thomasmiller.com

Jim Binner

Senior Underwriting Director

T: +357 25 375 021

M: +357 9761 0135

E: jim.binner@thomasmiller.com

Paul Collier

Senior Underwriting Director

T: +44 20 7204 2063

M: +44 7795 812615

E: paul.collier@thomasmiller.com

Stephen Griffiths

Senior Underwriting Director

T: +44 20 7204 2143

M: +44 7500 323836

E: stephen.griffiths@thomasmiller.com

Andrew Kemp

Senior Underwriting Director

T: +44 20 7204 2651

M: +44 7920 834230

E: andrew.kemp@thomasmiller.com

Paul Pelling

Senior Underwriting Director

T: +44 20 7204 2036

M: +44 7899 668039

E: paul.pelling@thomasmiller.com

Patrick Ruane

Senior Underwriting Director

T: +44 20 7204 2042

M: +44 7785 778665

E: patrick.ruane@thomasmiller.com

Matthew Bayman

Senior Underwriting Director

T: +44 20 7204 2076

M: +44 7825 607297

E: matthew.bayman@thomasmiller.com

James Petrie

Senior Underwriting Director

T: +44 20 7204 2467

M: +44 7584 115347

E: james.petrie@thomasmiller.com

Sarah Green

Underwriting Director

T: +44 20 7204 2043

M: +44 7887 822557

E: sarah.green@thomasmiller.com

Peter Jones

Underwriter

T: +44 20 7204 2506

M: +44 7917 614043

E: peter.jones@thomasmiller.com

Tania Bourla

Underwriter

T: +44 20 7204 2087

M: +44 7500 121087

E: tania.bourla@thomasmiller.com

William Dunseath

Underwriter

T: +44 20 7204 2070

M: +44 7500 122793

E: william.dunseath@thomasmiller.com

Dingjing Huang

Underwriter

T: +44 20 7204 2085

M: +44 779 6276434

E: dingjing.huang@thomasmiller.com

Thomas Whadcock

Deputy Underwriter

T: +44 20 7204 2279

M: +44 7919 395 692

E: Thomas.Whadcock@thomasmiller.com

Claire Adams

Deputy Underwriter

T: +44 20 7204 2260

M: +44 7879 803475

E: claire.adams@thomasmiller.com

Tyler Harris

Trainee Underwriter

T: +44 20 7204 2731

E: tyler.harris@thomasmiller.com

Kwan Tang

Charterers Underwriting Specialist

T: +44 7584 600918

M: +44 20 7204 2426

E: kwan.tang@thomasmiller.com

Duncan Miller

Senior Business Analyst

T: +44 20 7204 2061

M: +44 7825 997123

E: duncan.miller@thomasmiller.com

Peter Mint

Senior Underwriting Coordinator

T: +44 20 7204 2262

M: +44 7469 379971

E: peter.mint@thomasmiller.com

Gemma Hone

Senior Underwriting Technician

T: +44 20 7204 2075

M: +44 7899 717949

E: gemma.hone@thomasmiller.com

Janice Dixon

Senior Underwriting Technician

T: +44 20 7204 2584

E: janice.dixon@thomasmiller.com

Georgina Saunders

Underwriting Technician

T: +44 20 7204 2614

E: georgina.saunders@thomasmiller.com

Lily Soesan

Underwriting Technician

T: +44 20 7204 2091

E: lily.soesan@thomasmiller.com

Leah Wallace

Underwriting Technician

T: +44 20 7204 2374

E: leah.wallace@thomasmiller.com

Natalie Whiffin

Underwriting Technician

T: +44 20 7204 2598

E: natalie.whiffin@thomasmiller.com

Jamie Hayday

Underwriting Technician

T: +44 20 7204 2851

E: jamie.hayday@thomasmiller.com

Hannah Carron

Underwriting Technician

T: +44 (0)207 204 2158

E: hannah.carron@thomasmiller.com

The London based claims function is formed of two Syndicates to ensure the most appropriate resources are available for the needs and circumstances of the Members. 

Syndicate EMEA 1 is led by Tarja Saikkonen and is responsible for providing P&I and Defence claims and advisory services to Members largely based in Northern Europe and Africa.

Syndicate EMEA 2 is led by Lisa Clarke and provides P&I and Defence claims and advisory services to Members based in Southern Europe, the Middle East and the UK.

The team-mail address for all London syndicates is: london.ukclub@thomasmiller.com

EMEA 1

Tarja Saikkonen

Syndicate Manager

T: +44 20 7204 2406

M: +44 7813 709990

E: tarja.saikkonen@thomasmiller.com

Luke Lane

Regional Claims Director

T: +44 20 7204 2746

M: + 44 77 6672 5844

E: luke.lane@thomasmiller.com

Adam Russ

Senior Claims Director

T: +44 20 7204 2109

M: +44 7795 494506

E: adam.russ@thomasmiller.com

John Turner

Senior Claims Director

T: +44 20 7204 2507

M: +44 7768 143887

E: john.turner@thomasmiller.com

Genevieve Holloway

Senior Claims Director

T: +44 20 7204 2577

M: +44 7917 614091

E: genevieve.holloway@thomasmiller.com

Francesco Tundo

Senior Claims Executive

T: +44 (0) 20 7204 2587

M: 07795 497065

E: Francesco.tundo@thomasmiller.com

Rebecca Maddison

Senior Claims Executive

T: +44 20 7204 2732

M: +44 73 8540 8135

E: rebecca.maddison@thomasmiller.com

Neil Beckwith

Correspondent Manager/Senior Claims Executive

T: +44 207 204 2935

M: +44 7876 131610

E: neil.beckwith@thomasmiller.com

Ursula Whittaker

Senior Claims Executive

T: +44 20 7204 2313

M: +44 7717 733951

E: ursula.whittaker@thomasmiller.com

Sarah Valentine

Senior Claims Executive

T: +44 (0) 20 7204 2926

M: +44 (0) 7785 305399

E: sarah.valentine@thomasmiller.com

Richard Offord

Senior Claims Executive

T: +44 20 7204 2486

M: +44 7917 614068

E: richard.offord@thomasmiller.com

Victoria Brown

Senior Claims Executive

T: +44 20 7204 2511

M: +44 7500 032407

E: victoria.brown@thomasmiller.com

Alison McClure

Senior Claims Executive

T: +44 207 204 2320

M: +44 7876 503572

E: alison.mcclure@thomasmiller.com

Filip Koscielecki

Senior Claims Executive

T: +44 20 7204 2667

M: +44 7901 227869

E: Filip.Koscielecki@thomasmiller.com

Chloe Townley

Senior Claims Executive

T: +44 20 7204 2738

M: +44 79 9085 8156

E: Chloe.Townley@thomasmiller.com

Sean Lima

Claims Executive

T: +44 20 7204 2734

M: +44 79 2038 2386

E: sean.lima@thomasmiller.com

Enis Moussa

Trainee Claims Executive

T: +44 20 7204 2409

M: +44 75 526 28114

E: enis.moussa@thomasmiller.com

EMEA 2

Lisa Clarke

Syndicate Manager

T: +44 20 7204 2607

M: +44 7880 471 649

E: lisa.clarke@thomasmiller.com

Thomas Starr

Regional Claims Director

T: +44 20 7204 2946

M: +44 7776 680 688

E: Thomas.Starr@thomasmiller.com

Jim Roberts

Senior Claims Director

T: +44 20 7204 2208

M: + 44 783 304 5934

E: james.roberts@thomasmiller.com

Lance Hebert

Senior Claims Director

T: +44 20 7204 2490

M: + 44 7920 467172

E: lance.hebert@thomasmiller.com

Richard Case

Senior Claims Director

T: +44 20 7204 2402

M: +44 7768 555963

E: richard.case@thomasmiller.com

Alan Speed

Senior Claims Director

T: + 44 20 7204 2338

M: +44 7818 014636

E: alan.speed@thomasmiller.com

Alec Kyrle-Pope

Charterers Risk Specialist

T: +44 7557 426921

M: +44 207 204 2255

E: alec.kyrle-pope@thomasmiller.com

Stephen Michaels

Senior Claims Executive

T: +44 20 7204 2518

M: +44 7795 684923

E: stephen.michaels@thomasmiller.com

Ben Johnson

Senior Claims Executive

T: +44 20 7204 2696

M: +44 7917 615 929

E: ben.johnson@thomasmiller.com

Laura Starr

Senior Claims Executive

T: + 44 20 7204 2707

M: +44 7771 345 079

E: laura.starr@thomasmiller.com

David High

Senior Claims Executive (Charterers/Traders)

T: +44 20 7204 2744

M: +44 79 1723 6572

E: David.High@thomasmiller.com

Karolina Bieganska

Senior Claims Executive

T: + 44 207 204 2170

M: +44 7787 697825

E: Karolina.bieganska@thomasmiller.com

George Huxley

Senior Claims Executive

T: +44 20 7204 2718

M: +44 (0) 7824 695 325

E: george.huxley@thomasmiller.com

Rebecca Rowe

Claims Executive

T: +44 20 7204 2165

M: +44 7775 002 367

E: rebecca.rowe@thomasmiller.com

Eleni Nomikou

Senior Claims Executive

T: +44 20 7204 2163

M: +44 74 683 60062

E: eleni.nomikou@thomasmiller.com

Debbie Wood

Claims Executive

T: +44 20 7204 2517

E: debbie.wood@thomasmiller.com

Rob Goodall

Claims Executive

T: + 44 20 7204 2606

M: +44 77 417 67391

E: rob.goodall@thomasmiller.com

Alisha Evans

Trainee Claims Executive

T: +44 20 7204 2414

M: +44 73 854 89797

E: alisha.evans@thomasmiller.com

Jacqueline Tan

Legal Services Manager

T: +44 20 7204 2118

M: + 44 7917 265966

E: jacqueline.tan@thomasmiller.com

Meredith Yang

Legal Services Executive

T: +44 20 7204 2227

M: +44 7919 912 133

E: meredith.yang@thomasmiller.com

Stuart Edmonston

Loss Prevention Director

T: +44 20 7204 2341

M: +44 7917 472996

E: stuart.edmonston@thomasmiller.com

Petar Modev

Head of Ship Inspections

T: +44 20 7204 2329

E: petar.modev@thomasmiller.com

Katie Hill

Senior Loss Prevention Technician

T: +44 20 7204 2340

E: katie.hill@thomasmiller.com

Chris Roberts

Senior Risk Assessor

T: +44 7810 181480

E: christopher.j.roberts@thomasmiller.com

Markus Westphal

Risk Assessor

T: +44 788 010 5213

E: markus.westphal@thomasmiller.com

Sophia Bullard

Crew Health Programme Director

T: +44 20 7204 2417

E: sophia.bullard@thomasmiller.com

Stuart Last

Crew Health Member Administrator

T: +44 20 7204 2413

E: stuart.last@thomasmiller.com

Saidul Alom

Crew Health Fees Administrator

T: +44 20 7204 2968

E: saidul.alom@thomasmiller.com

Neil Beckwith

Correspondent Manager/Senior Claims Executive

T: +44 207 204 2935

M: +44 7876 131610

E: neil.beckwith@thomasmiller.com

Karen Hennessy

Senior Secretary

T: +44 20 7204 2219

E: karen.hennessy@thomasmiller.com

Chloe Miller

Administration Support Team Manager

T: +44 (0)207 204 2679

E: chloe.miller@thomasmiller.com

Tayler Allsopp

Secretarial Support

T: +44 (0)207 204 2470

E: tayler.allsopp@thomasmiller.com

Laura Grant

Secretarial Support

T: +44 20 7204 2281

M: +44 7920 298310

E: laura.grant@thomasmiller.com

Karen Hennessy

Senior Secretary

T: +44 20 7204 2219

E: karen.hennessy@thomasmiller.com

Carole Vinicombe

Secretarial Support

T: +44 20 7204 2129

E: carole.vinicombe@thomasmiller.com

Chloe Mayo

Team Secretary

T: +44 20 7204 2750

M: +44 73 9378 9295

E: chloe.mayo@thomasmiller.com