UK P&I Head Office

90 Fenchurch Street
London
EC3M 4ST
T: +44 (0) 20 7283 4646

Opening hours: Monday - Friday 08:30 - 17:30

Local time: 10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Andrew Taylor

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

T: +44 20 7204 2172

M: +44 7824 499 573

E: andrew.J.taylor@thomasmiller.com

Nigel Carden

Chairman

T: +44 20 7204 2147

M: +44 7887 822 688

E: nigel.carden@thomasmiller.com

Nigel De Silva

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

T: +44 20 7204 2265

M: +44 7774 018 183

E: nigel.desilva@thomasmiller.com

Philip Clacy

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

T: +44 20 7204 2302

M: +44 7824 362269

E: philip.clacy@thomasmiller.com

Alan Mackinnon

Chief Claims Officer (CCO)

T: +44 20 7204 2408

M: +44 7788 756323

E: alan.mackinnon@thomasmiller.com

William Beveridge

Chief Underwriting Officer (CUO)

T: +44 20 7204 2056

M: +44 7747 474 811

E: william.beveridge@thomasmiller.com

Susanne Murphy

Regional Director - EMEA

T: +44 20 7204 2312

M: +44 7887 821678

E: susanne.murphy@thomasmiller.com

Paul Sessions

Regional Director - Japan

T: +44 20 7204 2211

M: +44 7881 510160

E: paul.sessions@thomasmiller.com

Stuart Edmonston

Loss Prevention Director

T: +44 20 7204 2341

M: +44 7917 472996

E: stuart.edmonston@thomasmiller.com

Paul Pelling

Commercial Director and Senior Underwriting Director

T: +44 20 7204 2036

M: +44 7899 668039

E: paul.pelling@thomasmiller.com

Paul O'Neill

Compliance and Risk Director

T: +44 7826 908550

E: paul.o'neill@thomasmiller.com

Patrick Ryan

Sustainability Director and Head of Club Secretariat

T: +44 20 7204 2491

M: +44 7824 820829

E: patrick.ryan@thomasmiller.com

Melinda Webber

Board Administrator

T: +44 20 7204 2032

M: +44 7901 672126

E: melinda.webber@thomasmiller.com

Chloe Miller

Executive PA

T: +44 (0)207 204 2679

E: chloe.miller@thomasmiller.com

Karen Foster

Executive PA

T: +44 (0)207 204 2425

E: karen.foster@thomasmiller.com

Georgia Marshall

Executive PA

M: +44 7442 260238

E: georgia.marshall@thomasmiller.com

William Beveridge

Chief Underwriting Officer (CUO)

T: +44 20 7204 2056

M: +44 7747 474 811

E: william.beveridge@thomasmiller.com

Paul Pelling

Commercial Director and Senior Underwriting Director

T: +44 20 7204 2036

M: +44 7899 668039

E: paul.pelling@thomasmiller.com

Paul Collier

Senior Underwriting Director

T: +44 20 7204 2063

M: +44 7795 812615

E: paul.collier@thomasmiller.com

Stephen Griffiths

Senior Underwriting Director

T: +44 20 7204 2143

M: +44 7500 323836

E: stephen.griffiths@thomasmiller.com

Andrew Kemp

Senior Underwriting Director

T: +44 20 7204 2651

M: +44 7920 834230

E: andrew.kemp@thomasmiller.com

Patrick Ruane

Senior Underwriting Director

T: +44 20 7204 2042

M: +44 7785 778665

E: patrick.ruane@thomasmiller.com

Matthew Bayman

Senior Underwriting Director

T: +44 20 7204 2076

M: +44 7825 607297

E: matthew.bayman@thomasmiller.com

James Petrie

Senior Underwriting Director

T: +44 20 7204 2467

M: +44 7584 115347

E: james.petrie@thomasmiller.com

Sarah Green

Underwriting Director

T: +44 20 7204 2043

M: +44 7887 822557

E: sarah.green@thomasmiller.com

Matthew Hunt

Underwriting Director

M: +44 7789 775369

E: matthew.hunt@thomasmiller.com

William Dunseath

Underwriting Director

T: +44 20 7204 2070

M: +44 7500 122793

E: william.dunseath@thomasmiller.com

Duncan Miller

Operations Director

T: +44 20 7204 2061

M: +44 7825 997123

E: duncan.miller@thomasmiller.com

William Faithorn

Assistant Business Analyst

T: +44 20 7204 2133

E: william.faithorn@thomasmiller.com

Dingjing Huang

Underwriter

T: +44 20 7204 2085

M: +44 779 6276434

E: dingjing.huang@thomasmiller.com

Thomas Whadcock

Underwriter

T: +44 20 7204 2279

M: +44 7919 395 692

E: thomas.whadcock@thomasmiller.com

Jack Cullen

Underwriter

T: +44 20 7204 2314

M: +44 7920 330 223

E: jack.cullen@thomasmiller.com

Romano Leveroni

Charterers Underwriting Specialist

T: +44 20 7204 2154

M: +44 7503 487286

E: romano.leveroni@thomasmiller.com

Mark Whitfield

Underwriting Operations Manager

T: +44 (0)7503 679935

E: mark.whitfield@thomasmiller.com

Claire Adams

Deputy Underwriter

T: +44 20 7204 2260

M: +44 7879 803475

E: claire.adams@thomasmiller.com

Michael Barton

Assistant Underwriter

M: +44 (0) 7979 165393

E: michael.barton@thomasmiller.com

Janice Dixon

Senior Underwriting Technician

T: +44 20 7204 2584

E: janice.dixon@thomasmiller.com

Luke Pascoe

Senior Underwriting Technician

M: +44 7584 108680

E: luke.pascoe@thomasmiller.com

Leah Wallace

Senior Underwriting Technician

T: +44 20 7204 2374

E: leah.wallace@thomasmiller.com

Natalie Watkins

Senior Underwriting Technician

T: +44 20 7204 2598

E: natalie.watkins@thomasmiller.com

Lily Soesan

Underwriting Technician

T: +44 20 7204 2091

E: lily.soesan@thomasmiller.com

Olivia Smith

Underwriting Technician

T: +44 (0) 207 204 2604

E: Olivia.Smith@thomasmiller.com

Lauren Parker

Underwriting Technician

E: lauren.parker@thomasmiller.com

Luke Judge

Underwriting Technician

E: luke.judge@thomasmiller.com

Magda Tomtas

Underwriting Technician

T: +44 7776 572 425

E: magda.tomtas@thomasmiller.com

James Chalk

Underwriting Technician

T: +44 7204 2251

M: +44 7500 854 828

E: james.chalk@thomasmiller.com

Kateryna Boyeva

Underwriting Technician

T: +44 20 7204 2183

M: +44 7385 342000

E: kateryna.boyeva@thomasmiller.com

Sijia Li

Underwriting Technician

T: +44 20 7204 2259

M: +44 7920 299144

E: sijia.li@thomasmiller.com

The London based claims function is formed of two Syndicates to ensure the most appropriate resources are available for the needs and circumstances of the Members. 

Syndicate EMEA 1 provides P&I and Defence claims and advisory services to Members largely based in Northern Europe and Africa.

Syndicate EMEA 2 provides P&I and Defence claims and advisory services to Members based in Southern Europe, the Middle East and the UK.

The team-mail address for all London syndicates is: london.ukclub@thomasmiller.com

EMEA 1

Laura Starr

Syndicate Manager

T: + 44 20 7204 2707

M: +44 7771 345 079

E: laura.starr@thomasmiller.com

Francesco Tundo

Deputy Syndicate Manager

T: +44 20 7204 2587

M: +44 7795 497065

E: Francesco.tundo@thomasmiller.com

Luke Lane

Regional Claims Director

T: +44 20 7204 2746

M: + 44 77 6672 5844

E: luke.lane@thomasmiller.com

Tarja Saikkonen

Senior Claims Director

T: +44 20 7204 2406

M: +44 7813 709990

E: tarja.saikkonen@thomasmiller.com

Adam Russ

Senior Claims Director

T: +44 20 7204 2109

M: +44 7795 494506

E: adam.russ@thomasmiller.com

John Turner

Senior Claims Director

T: +44 20 7204 2507

M: +44 7768 143887

E: john.turner@thomasmiller.com

Sarah Valentine

Senior Claims Director

T: +44 (0) 20 7204 2926

M: +44 (0) 7785 305399

E: sarah.valentine@thomasmiller.com

Neil Beckwith

Correspondent Manager and Claims Director

T: +44 207 204 2935

M: +44 7876 131610

E: neil.beckwith@thomasmiller.com

Ursula Whittaker

Claims Director

T: +44 20 7204 2313

M: +44 7717 733951

E: ursula.whittaker@thomasmiller.com

Richard Offord

Claims Director

T: +44 20 7204 2486

M: +44 7917 614068

E: richard.offord@thomasmiller.com

Victoria Brown

Claims Director

T: +44 20 7204 2511

M: +44 7500 032407

E: victoria.brown@thomasmiller.com

William Wilson

Senior Claims Executive

T: +44 20 7204 2320

M: +44 7919 112133

E: william.wilson@thomasmiller.com

Mark Rudd

Senior Claims Executive

T: +44 20 7204 2010

M: +44 7469 373090

E: mark.rudd@thomasmiller.com

Kelly Donaldson

Claims Executive

T: +44 20 7204 2298

M: +44 7741 701 014

E: kelly.donaldson@thomasmiller.com

Sean Lima

Claims Executive

T: +44 20 7204 2734

M: +44 79 2038 2386

E: sean.lima@thomasmiller.com

Jenny Chu

Claims Executive

T: +44 20 7204 2252

M: +44 7557 169028

E: jenny.chu@thomasmiller.com

Alexander Milne

Trainee Claims Executive

T: +44 20 7204 2345

M: +44 7584 111 079

E: alexander.milne@thomasmiller.com

Milena Stylla

Trainee Claims Executive

T: +44 20 7204 2342

M: +44 7825 947306

E: milena.stylla@thomasmiller.com

EMEA 2

Angie Hatziefstratiou

Syndicate Manager

T: +44 20 7204 2360

M: +44 7391 063926

E: angie.hatziefstratiou@thomasmiller.com

George Huxley

Deputy Syndicate Manager

T: +44 20 7204 2718

M: +44 (0) 7824 695 325

E: george.huxley@thomasmiller.com

Thomas Starr

Regional Claims Director

T: +44 20 7204 2946

M: +44 7776 680 688

E: Thomas.Starr@thomasmiller.com

Jim Roberts

Senior Claims Director

T: +44 20 7204 2208

M: + 44 783 304 5934

E: james.roberts@thomasmiller.com

Lance Hebert

Senior Claims Director

T: +44 20 7204 2490

M: + 44 7920 467172

E: lance.hebert@thomasmiller.com

Ben Johnson

Senior Claims Director

T: +44 20 7204 2696

M: +44 7917 615 929

E: ben.johnson@thomasmiller.com

Rebecca Maddison

Senior Claims Director (Defence)

T: +44 20 7204 2732

M: +44 73 8540 8135

E: rebecca.maddison@thomasmiller.com

Stephen Michaels

Claims Director

T: +44 20 7204 2518

M: +44 7795 684923

E: stephen.michaels@thomasmiller.com

Alec Kyrle-Pope

Charterers Risk Specialist

T: +44 20 7204 2255

M: +44 7557 426921

E: alec.kyrle-pope@thomasmiller.com

David High

Senior Claims Executive (Charterers/Traders)

T: +44 20 7204 2744

M: +44 79 1723 6572

E: David.High@thomasmiller.com

Eleni Nomikou

Senior Claims Executive

T: +44 20 7204 2163

M: +44 74 683 60062

E: eleni.nomikou@thomasmiller.com

Ben Moon

Senior Claims Executive

T: +44 20 7204 2323

M: +44 7385 117039

E: ben.moon@thomasmiller.com

Kirsty Marsh

Senior Claims Executive

M: +44 7554 519660

E: kirsty.marsh@thomasmiller.com

Debbie Wood

Claims Executive

T: +44 20 7204 2517

E: debbie.wood@thomasmiller.com

David Griffiths

Claims Executive

T: +44 20 7204 2161

M: +44 7881 252502

E: david.griffiths@thomasmiller.com

Christiana Apostolelli

Claims Executive

T: +44 20 7204 2289

M: +44 7557 459919

E: christiana.apostolelli@thomasmiller.com

Enis Moussa

Claims Executive

T: +44 20 7204 2409

M: +44 75 526 28114

E: enis.moussa@thomasmiller.com

Alisha Evans

Claims Executive

T: +44 20 7204 2414

M: +44 73 854 89797

E: alisha.evans@thomasmiller.com

Weronika Tworek

Trainee Claims Executive

T: +44 20 7204 2173

M: +44 7881 332144

E: weronika.tworek@thomasmiller.com

Karolina Mentz

Contract Review Director

T: + 44 207 204 2170

M: +44 7787 697825

E: karolina.mentz@thomasmiller.com

Jacqueline Tan

Legal Services Manager

T: +44 20 7204 2118

M: + 44 7917 265966

E: jacqueline.tan@thomasmiller.com

Stuart Edmonston

Loss Prevention Director

T: +44 20 7204 2341

M: +44 7917 472996

E: stuart.edmonston@thomasmiller.com

Petar Modev

Head of Ship Inspections

T: +44 20 7204 2329

E: petar.modev@thomasmiller.com

Katie Hill

Senior Loss Prevention Technician

T: +44 20 7204 2340

E: katie.hill@thomasmiller.com

Markus Westphal

Risk Assessor

M: +44 7880 105213

E: markus.westphal@thomasmiller.com

Samuel Twitchin

Risk Assessor

M: +44 7880 018130

E: samuel.twitchin@thomasmiller.com

Michael Davies

Risk Assessor

M: +44 7385 933990

E: michael.davies@thomasmiller.com

Sophia Grant

Crew Health Programme Director

T: +44 20 7204 2417

E: sophia.grant@thomasmiller.com

Stuart Last

Crew Health Member Administrator

T: +44 20 7204 2413

E: stuart.last@thomasmiller.com

Saidul Alom

Crew Health Fees Administrator

T: +44 20 7204 2968

E: saidul.alom@thomasmiller.com

Dermott Carroll

Investigator

T: +44 20 7204 2145

E: dermott.carroll@thomasmiller.com

Neil Beckwith

Correspondent Manager and Claims Director

T: +44 207 204 2935

M: +44 7876 131610

E: neil.beckwith@thomasmiller.com

Karen Hennessy

Senior Secretary

T: +44 20 7204 2219

E: karen.hennessy@thomasmiller.com

Chloe Miller

Executive PA

T: +44 (0)207 204 2679

E: chloe.miller@thomasmiller.com

Karen Eyre

Senior Secretary

T: +44 (0)207 204 2162

E: karen.eyre@thomasmiller.com

Chloe Mayo

Senior Secretary

T: +44 20 7204 2750

M: +44 73 9378 9295

E: chloe.mayo@thomasmiller.com

Tayler Fullman

Senior Secretary

T: +44 (0)207 204 2470

E: tayler.fullman@thomasmiller.com

Karen Hennessy

Senior Secretary

T: +44 20 7204 2219

E: karen.hennessy@thomasmiller.com

Carole Vinicombe

Team Secretary

T: +44 20 7204 2129

E: carole.vinicombe@thomasmiller.com

Laura Grant

Team Secretary

T: +44 20 7204 2281

E: laura.grant@thomasmiller.com

Chloe Stevens

Team Secretary

T: +44 20 7204 2342

M: +44 7584 117005

E: chloe.stevens@thomasmiller.com

Tola Ogunlana

Team Secretary

T: +44 20 7204 2366

M: +44 7776 403301

E: tola.ogunlana@thomasmiller.com