5th Floor
93 Akti Miaouli
Piraeus
18538
T: +30 210 429 1200-6

Opening hours: 8.30am - 5.30pm

Local time: 10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Daniel Evans

Regional Director of Greece

T: +30 210 45 85 211

M: +30 6944 791 623

E: daniel.evans@thomasmiller.com

Marc Jackson

Senior Claims Director

T: +30 210 45 85 228

M: +30 6948 88 53 72

E: marc.jackson@thomasmiller.com

Alexandra Couvadelli

Senior Claims Director

T: +30 210 458 5215

M: +30 6944 96 54 11

E: alexandra.couvadelli@thomasmiller.com

Cedric Chatteleyn

Senior Claims Director

T: +30 210 458 5225

M: +30 6945 38 02 43

E: cedric.chatteleyn@thomasmiller.com

Panagiotis Alikaris

Senior Claims Executive

T: +30 210 458 5220

M: +30 6944 96 54 10

E: takis.alikaris@thomasmiller.com

Christos Aporellis

Senior Claims Executive

T: +30 210 4585217

M: +30 6948 010000

E: christos.aporellis@thomasmiller.com

Caroline Avgerinou

Syndicate Manager

T: +30 210 4585 214

M: +30 6945 38 02 42

E: caroline.avgerinou@thomasmiller.com

Mark Beare

Senior Claims Director

T: + 30 210 458 5232

M: + 30 6957 770 608

E: mark.beare@thomasmiller.com

Michael Chanouzas

Senior Claims Executive

T: +30 210 458 5238

M: +30 694 930 0014

E: michael.chanouzas@thomasmiller.com

Eva Ioannidou

Senior Claims Executive

T: + 30 210 45 85 226

M: + 30 694 484 2429

E: eva.ioannidou@thomasmiller.com

Efcharis Rocanas

Senior Claims Executive

T: +30 210 458 5212

M: +30 694 998 0260

E: efcharis.rocanas@thomasmiller.com

Costas Zoidis

Senior Claims Executive

T: +30 210 458 5229

M: +30 694 446 2714

E: costas.zoidis@thomasmiller.com

Costas Panoskaltsis

Claims Executive

T: +30 210 4585 235

M: +30 694 930 0015

E: costas.panoskaltsis@thomasmiller.com

Kostas Karavasilis

Senior Loss Prevention Executive (Piraeus)

T: +30 210 458 5219

M: +30 694 483 4684

E: kostas.karavasilis@thomasmiller.com