Thomas Miller (South East Asia) Pte Ltd

61 Robinson Road
#11‑01A Robinson Centre
Singapore
068893
T: +65 6323 6577

Opening hours: Monday - Friday 08:00 - 18:00

Local time: 10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Ys Ng

Yiah Soon Ng (YSN)

Director

T: +65 6309 9681

M: +65 9755 2415

E: ys.ng@thomasmiller.com

Peter Jones

Peter Jones

Underwriting Director

T: +65 6309 9689

M: +65 8533 6056

E: peter.jones@thomasmiller.com

Alexander Bland web

Alexander Bland (ABY)

Claims Director

T: +65 6309 9680

M: +65 9646 6102

E: alexander.bland@thomasmiller.com

Dinesh Sabapathy

Dinesh Sabapathy (DSY)

Senior Claims Executive

T: +65 6309 9685

M: +65 9815 1502

E: dinesh.sabapathy@thomasmiller.com

Lim Ruo Lin

Lim Ruo Lin (RLN)

Senior Claims Executive

T: +65 6309 9682

M: +65 8129 3772

E: ruolin.lim@thomasmiller.com

Amelia Chan

Amelia Chan (ACN)

Senior Claims Executive

T: +65 6309 9687

M: +65 9720 7363

E: amelia.chan@thomasmiller.com

Eileen Chan

Eileen Chan

Secretarial Support

T: +65 6309 9683

E: eileen.chan@thomasmiller.com

Ansuman_Ghosh

Ansuman Ghosh

Director of Risk Assessment (Singapore)

T: +65 91461351

E: ansuman.ghosh@thomasmiller.com

Akshat Arora

Akshat Arora

Senior Risk Assessor

M: +65 9771 9216

E: akshat.arora@thomasmiller.com