UK P&I Club Japan Branch / TMKK

Hamamatsu‑cho Building
3rd Floor
1‑1‑1 Shibaura
Minato‑Ku
Tokyo
105‑0023
T: +81 3 5442 6110

Opening hours: Monday - Friday 09:00 -17:00 JST

Local time: 10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Paul Sessions

Regional Director Japan

T: +44 20 7204 2211

M: +44 (0) 7881 510160

E: paul.sessions@thomasmiller.com

Masaki Oiwa

UK P&I Representative in Japan

T: +81 3 5442 6110

M: +81 90 2229 2215

E: Masaki.Oiwa@thomasmiller.com

Fumihiko Shimizu

Representative Director, President of Thomas Miller K.K.

T: +81-70 2488 9307

E: fumihiko.shimizu@thomasmiller.com

Masato Nishizawa

Business Development & Underwriting Manager

T: +81 (3) 5442 6110

M: +81 (70) 3798 6602 / +81 (80) 2086 3501

E: masato.nishizawa@thomasmiller.com

Toshiyuki Kawana

Senior Underwriting Executive

T: 81-90 1115 2215

E: toshiyuki.kawana@thomasmiller.com

Hiroshi Sekine

Senior Loss Prevention Executive

T: +81-70 2269 3922

E: hiroshi.sekine@thomasmiller.com

Masaaki Hishiki

Senior Claims Executive

T: +81 3 5442 6106

M: +81 90 4374 2215

E: masaaki.hishiki@thomasmiller.com

Tsuyoshi Shiraki

Senior Claims Executive

T: +81 70 2269 4050

E: tsuyoshi.shiraki@thomasmiller.com

Daisuke Ozawa

Claims Executive

T: +81 3 5442 6113

M: +81 70 3769 1660

E: daisuke.ozawa@thomasmiller.com

Takehiro Endo

Claims Executive

T: +81 70 2488 9309

E: takehiro.endo@thomasmiller.com