UK P&I Club Japan Branch

Hamamatsu‑cho Building
3rd Floor
1‑1‑1 Shibaura
Minato‑Ku
Tokyo
105‑0023
T: +81 3 5442 6110

Opening hours: Monday – Friday 09:00 -17:00 JST

Local time: 10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Masaki Oiwa

UK P&I Representative in Japan

T: +81 3 5442 6110

M: +81 90 2229 2215

E: Masaki.Oiwa@thomasmiller.com

Fumihiko Shimizu

Representative Director, President of Thomas Miller K.K.

T: +81-70 2488 9307

E: fumihiko.shimizu@thomasmiller.com

Toshiyuki Kawana

Senior Underwriting Executive

T: 81-90 1115 2215

E: toshiyuki.kawana@thomasmiller.com

Hiroshi Sekine

Senior Loss Prevention Executive

T: +81-70 2269 3922

E: hiroshi.sekine@thomasmiller.com

Luke Lane

Syndicate Manager

T: +81 70 3769 1660

E: luke.lane@thomasmiller.com

Fumiaki Izawa

Senior Claims Advisor

T: +81 3 5442 6101

M: +81 90 5215 2215

E: fumiaki.izawa@thomasmiller.com

Masaaki Hishiki

Claims Executive

T: +81 3 5442 6106

M: +81 90 4374 2215

E: masaaki.hishiki@thomasmiller.com

Tsuyoshi Shiraki

Claims Executive

T: +81 70 2269 4050

E: tsuyoshi.shiraki@thomasmiller.com

Tomomi Mizuno

Claims Executive

T: +81 70 2269 4049

E: tomomi.mizuno@thomasmiller.com

Mitsuru Ishibashi

Technical Adviser

T: +81 70 2493 8784

E: mitsuru.ishibashi@thomasmiller.com