Hamamatsu‑cho Building
3rd Floor
1‑1‑1 Shibaura
Minato‑Ku
Tokyo
105‑0023
T: +81 3 5442 6110

Opening hours:

Local time: 10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Masaaki Hishiki

Claims Executive

T: +81 3 5442 6106

M: +81 90 4374 2215

E: masaaki.hishiki@thomasmiller.com

Fumiaki Izawa

Senior Claims Advisor

T: +81 3 5442 6101

M: +81 90 5215 2215

E: fumiaki.izawa@thomasmiller.com

Luke Lane

Syndicate Manager

T: +81 70 3769 1660

E: luke.lane@thomasmiller.com

Tomomi Mizuno

Claims Executive

T: +81 70 2269 4049

E: tomomi.mizuno@thomasmiller.com

Tsuyoshi Shiraki

Claims Executive

T: +81 70 2269 4050

E: tsuyoshi.shiraki@thomasmiller.com

Alexander Geoghegan

Claims Executive

T: +81 70 2269 4002

E: alexander.geoghegan@thomasmiller.com

Mitsuru Ishibashi

Technical Adviser

T: +81 70 2493 8784

E: mitsuru.ishibashi@thomasmiller.com