1201‑1204 Sino Plaza
255‑257 Gloucester Road
Causeway Bay
Hong Kong SAR of China
T: +852 2832 9301

Opening hours:

Local time: 10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Andrew Jones

Chief Executive Officer - Thomas Miller (Asia Pacific)

T: +852 2832 4485

M: +852 6131 7350

E: andrew.jones@thomasmiller.com

Seán Geraghty

Regional Syndicate Manager

T: +852 2832 4493

M: +852 9253 2335

E: sean.geraghty@thomasmiller.com

Amy Lovseth

Senior Claims Director

T: +852 2832 4492

M: +852 9025 1530

E: amy.lovseth@thomasmiller.com

Arnold Han

Senior Claims Executive

T: +852 2832 4411

M: +852 6712 7870

E: arnold.han@thomasmiller.com

Helen Huang

Senior Claims Executive

T: +852 2832 4436

M: +852 9032 2577

E: helen.huang@thomasmiller.com

Do Young Kim

Senior Claims Executive

T: +852 2832 4408

M: +852 9157 6577

E: do.young.kim@thomasmiller.com

Felix Lai

Senior Claims Executive

T: +852 2832 4442

M: +852 9183 8578

E: felix.lai@thomasmiller.com

Kelvin Lam

Senior Claims Executive

T: +852 2832 4418

M: +852 9033 9855

E: kelvin.lam@thomasmiller.com

Sean Song

Claims and Loss Prevention Executive

T: +852 2832 4446

M: +852 6974 7455

E: sean.song@thomasmiller.com

Margaret Zhou

Claims Executive

T: +852 2832 4406

M: +852 9037 3588

E: margaret.zhou@thomasmiller.com

Carmond Woo

Claims Executive

T: +852 2832 4439

E: carmond.woo@thomasmiller.com

Sean Song

Claims and Loss Prevention Executive

T: +852 2832 4446

M: +852 6974 7455

E: sean.song@thomasmiller.com