Harborside 5
185 Hudson Street, Suite 2710
Jersey City
NJ 07311
T: +1 201 557 7300

Opening hours:

Local time: 10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Leanne O’Loughlin

Regional Director

T: + 1 201 557 7344

M: +1 201 423 2243

E: leanne.oloughlin@thomasmiller.com

Marina Gaglias

Claims Manager

T: + 1 201 557 7426

M: + 1 201 208 7913

E: marina.gaglias@thomasmiller.com

Dolores (Dee) O'Leary

Senior Claims Director

T: +1 201 557 7402

M: +1 201 912 7183

E: dolores.o'leary@thomasmiller.com

Thomas Rittweger

Senior Claims Director

T: +1 201 557 7432

M: +1 551 208 2656

E: thomas.rittweger@thomasmiller.com

Julia Moore

Senior Claims Executive

T: +1 201 557 7433

M: +1 201 912 7170

E: julia.moore@thomasmiller.com

Rafael Diaz-Oquendo

Senior Claims Executive

T: +1 201 557 7331

M: +1 201 912 1621

E: rafael.diaz-oquendo@thomasmiller.com

Susan Lee

Senior Claims Executive

T: +1 201 557 7338

M: + 1 551 227 1334

E: susan.lee@thomasmiller.com

Damon Hartley

Senior Claims Executive

T: +1 201 557 7333

E: damon.hartley@thomasmiller.com

Oliver Goossens

Senior Claims Executive

T: +1 201 557 7407

M: +1 201 626 8520

E: oliver.goossens@thomasmiller.com

L. Taylor Coley

Claims Executive

T: +1 201 557 7330

M: +1 201 885 9132

E: taylor.coley@thomasmiller.com

Cameron Holmes

Claims Executive

T: +1 201 557 7335

M: +1 201 912 9326

E: cameron.holmes@thomasmiller.com

Gregg Wikfors

Claims Executive

T: +1 201 557 7408

M: +1 551 227 1333

E: gregg.wikfors@thomasmiller.com