Thomas Miller (Americas) Inc

Harborside 5
185 Hudson Street, Suite 2710
Jersey City
NJ 07311
T: +1 201 557 7300

Opening hours: Monday - Friday 08:30 - 17:30

Local time: 10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Leanne O Loughlin

Leanne O'Loughlin (LAL)

Regional Director

T: +1 201 557 7344

M: +1 201 423 2243

E: leanne.oloughlin@thomasmiller.com

Marina Gaglias

Marina Gaglias (MAG)

Syndicate Manager

T: + 1 201 557 7426

M: + 1 201 208 7913

E: marina.gaglias@thomasmiller.com

Rafael Diaz-Oquendo

Rafael Diaz-Oquendo (RAD)

Regional Manager (Latin Americas)

T: +1 201 557 7331

M: +1 201 912 1621

E: rafael.diaz@thomasmiller.com

Thomas Rittweger

Thomas Rittweger (TRR)

Regional Claims Director

T: +1 201 557 7432

M: +1 551 208 2656

E: thomas.rittweger@thomasmiller.com

Dolores Dee OLeary

Dolores (Dee) O'Leary (DNO)

Senior Claims Director

T: +1 201 557 7402

M: +1 201 912 7183

E: dolores.o'leary@thomasmiller.com

Noreen Arralde

Noreen Arralde (NDA)

Senior Claims Director

T: +1 201 557 7337

M: +1 201 273 2371

E: noreen.arralde@thomasmiller.com

Julia Moore

Julia Moore (JMM)

Senior Claims Executive

T: +1 201 557 7433

M: +1 201 912 7170

E: julia.moore@thomasmiller.com

Meaghan Argentieri

Meaghan Argentieri (MEA)

Senior Claims Executive

T: +1 201 557 7338

M: + 1 551 227 1791

E: meaghan.argentieri@thomasmiller.com

Taylor Coley

Taylor Coley (LTC)

Senior Claims Executive

T: +1 201 557 7311

M: +1 201 626 8037

E: taylor.coley@thomasmiller.com

G_Cancio

Guillermo Cancio (GLC)

Senior Claims Executive

T: +1 (201) 557 7430

M: +1 (201) 565 5894

E: Guillermo.Cancio@thomasmiller.com

Ed Carlson image

Ed Carlson (EDC)

Senior Claims Executive

T: +1 201 557 7300

M: +1 201 208 9399

E: ed.carlson@thomasmiller.com

Kristin Poling

Kristin E. Poling (KNP)

Senior Claims Executive

T: +1 (201) 557 7300

M: +1 (551) 554 1899

E: kristin.poling@thomasmiller.com

Michael McDermott

Michael McDermott (MMD)

Senior Claims Executive

T: +1 201 557 7314

M: +1 201 253 8090

E: michael.mcdermott@thomasmiller.com

Katerina Hazimihalis

Katerina Hazimihalis (KHZ)

Claims Executive

T: +1 201 557 7313

M: +1 551 208 1556

E: katerina.hazimihalis@thomasmiller.com