A specialist group from both the New Jersey and San Francisco offices empowered with a significant settlement authority to deal with the particularly demanding cases of bodily injury in America.

This dedicated team supports Members based both in the United States and abroad in dealing with a diverse and complex range of personal injury and illness cases. The one common factor is the influence of US jurisdiction or emergency response.

The team has handled cases ranging from suspicious death, passenger's leisure activity injuries, long-term occupational illness, engine room and cargo handling fatalities, through to shore-side accidents, loss of limbs in mooring activity and even sexual assault.

Meet the team

Dolores (Dee) O'Leary

Senior Claims Director

T: +1 201 557 7402

M: +1 201 912 7183

E: dolores.o'leary@thomasmiller.com

New Jersey

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Noreen Arralde

Senior Claims Director

T: +1 201 557-7337

M: +1 201 273-2371

E: noreen.arralde@thomasmiller.com

New Jersey

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Julia Moore

Senior Claims Executive

T: +1 201 557 7433

M: +1 201 912 7170

E: julia.moore@thomasmiller.com

New Jersey

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Damon Hartley

Senior Claims Executive

T: +1 201 557 7333

M: +1 201 626 8037

E: damon.hartley@thomasmiller.com

New Jersey

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Jennifer M. Porter

Senior Claims Director

T: +1 415 343 0113

M: +1 415 203 0532

E: jennifer.porter@thomasmiller.com

San Francisco

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Matthew W.J. Johnston

Claims Executive

T: +1 415 343 0122

M: +1 415 866 4173

E: matthew.johnston@thomasmiller.com

San Francisco

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June