Underwriting

Anna Macdonald

Offshore & Contracts Director

T: +44 20 7204 2141

M: +44 78 5581 2520

E: anna.macdonald@thomasmiller.com

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

James Petrie

Senior Underwriting Director

T: +44 20 7204 2467

M: +44 7584 115347

E: james.petrie@thomasmiller.com

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Peter Jones

Underwriting Director

T: +44 20 7204 2506

M: +44 7917 614043

E: peter.jones@thomasmiller.com

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Michael Barton

Underwriting Technician

M: +44 (0) 7979 165393

E: michael.barton@thomasmiller.com

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Claims Handling

Leanne O'Loughlin

Regional Director

T: +1 201 557 7344

M: +1 201 423 2243

E: leanne.oloughlin@thomasmiller.com

New Jersey

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Loss Prevention

Stuart Edmonston

Loss Prevention Director

T: +44 20 7204 2341

M: +44 7917 472996

E: stuart.edmonston@thomasmiller.com

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Colin Legget

Risk Assessor

T: +44 7392 191 208

E: colin.legget@thomasmiller.com

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Ansuman Ghosh

Director of Risk Assessment (Singapore)

T: +65 91461351

E: ansuman.ghosh@thomasmiller.com

Singapore

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June