Stuart Edmonston

Loss Prevention Director

T: +44 20 7204 2341

M: +44 7917 472996

E: stuart.edmonston@thomasmiller.com

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Petar Modev

Head of Ship Inspections

T: +44 20 7204 2329

E: petar.modev@thomasmiller.com

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Katie Hill

Senior Loss Prevention Technician

T: +44 20 7204 2340

E: katie.hill@thomasmiller.com

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Samuel Twitchin

Risk Assessor

M: +44 7880 018130

E: samuel.twitchin@thomasmiller.com

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Michael Davies

Risk Assessor

M: +44 7385 933990

E: michael.davies@thomasmiller.com

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Markus Westphal

Risk Assessor

M: +44 7880 105213

E: markus.westphal@thomasmiller.com

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Ansuman Ghosh

Director of Risk Assessment (Singapore)

T: +65 91461351

E: ansuman.ghosh@thomasmiller.com

Singapore

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Akshat Arora

Senior Risk Assessor

M: +65 9771 9216

E: akshat.arora@thomasmiller.com

Singapore

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Kostas Karavasilis

Regional Loss Prevention Director (Greece)

T: +30 210 458 5219

M: +30 694 483 4684

E: kostas.karavasilis@thomasmiller.com

Piraeus

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Hiroshi Sekine

Senior Loss Prevention Director

M: +81 70 2269 3922

E: hiroshi.sekine@thomasmiller.com

Tokyo

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Sean Song

Claims and Loss Prevention Executive

T: +852 2832 4446

M: +852 6974 7455

E: sean.song@thomasmiller.com

Hong Kong

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Sophia Grant

Crew Health Programme Director

T: +44 20 7204 2417

E: sophia.grant@thomasmiller.com

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Stuart Last

Crew Health Member Administrator

T: +44 20 7204 2413

E: stuart.last@thomasmiller.com

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Saidul Alom

Crew Health Fees Administrator

T: +44 20 7204 2968

E: saidul.alom@thomasmiller.com

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

London

10:58 | Thursday, 21 June