UK P&Iクラブ 日本支店 / トーマス・ミラー株式会社

〒105‑0023
東京都港区芝浦1‑1‑1
浜松町ビル3階
T: 03 5442 6110

Opening hours: Monday - Friday 09:00 -17:00 JST

Local time: 10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Paul Sessions

Paul Sessions

Regional Director - Japan

T: +44 20 7204 2211

M: +44 (0) 7881 510160

E: paul.sessions@thomasmiller.com

Fumihiko Shimizu

Fumihiko Shimizu

Representative Director, President of Thomas Miller K.K.

M: +81 70 2488 9307

E: fumihiko.shimizu@thomasmiller.com

Masato Nishizawa 20220526

Masato Nishizawa

UK P&I Representative in Japan

T: +81 70 3798 6602

M: +81 (70) 3798 6602 / +81 (80) 2086 3501

E: masato.nishizawa@thomasmiller.com

Toshiyuki Kawana

Toshiyuki Kawana

Senior Underwriting Executive

M: +81 90 1115 2215

E: toshiyuki.kawana@thomasmiller.com

Hiroshi Sekine

Hiroshi Sekine

Senior Loss Prevention Director

M: +81 70 2269 3922

E: hiroshi.sekine@thomasmiller.com

Tsuyoshi Shiraki

Tsuyoshi Shiraki (TSS)

Claims Manager

M: +81 70 2269 4050

E: tsuyoshi.shiraki@thomasmiller.com

Masaaki Hishiki

Masaaki Hishiki (MIH)

Senior Claims Executive

M: +81 90 4374 2215

E: masaaki.hishiki@thomasmiller.com

Takehiro Endo

Takehiro Endo (TKE)

Senior Claims Executive

M: +81 70 2488 9309

E: takehiro.endo@thomasmiller.com

Daisuke Ozawa

Daisuke Ozawa (DOZ)

Claims Executive

M: +81 70 3769 1660

E: daisuke.ozawa@thomasmiller.com

Mitsuro Yoshida

Mitsuhiro Yoshida (MIY)

Claims Executive

M: +81 70 2269 4049

E: mitsuhiro.yoshida@thomasmiller.com

Shosuke Shimomura

Shosuke Shimomura (SHS)

Claims Executive

M: +81 90 9717 0572

E: shosuke.shimomura@thomasmiller.com